Bestyrelsen

Email: email@t-b-a.dk

Formand
Johnny Lassen …………… Møllebakken 64,           tlf. 53610614
formand@t-b-a.dk

Næstformand
Michael Jensen ……………Nyvej 51,                           tlf. 64763139
michael.jensen@t-b-a.dk

Kasserer
Morten Sievertsen…………Nyvej 63,                         tlf. 40291311
kasserer@t-b-a.dk

Sekretær
Lars Knudsen ……………….Nyvej 57,                        tlf. 64761819
lars.knudsen@t-b-a.dk

Henrik Rahlff………………. Nyvej 47,                        tlf. 23647868
henrik.rahlff@t-b-a.dk

Suppleanter

Kenneth Simonsen……………Bystævnevej 19

Erling Nydam Hansen……..Vestervangen 67

Revisor
Peter Larsen………………….Vestervangen 59

Revisor suppleant
Palle Eriksen …………………. Skolevej 37